Staff

Terry Staupe 
Library Media Specialist
715-232-2606  ext. 40167
terry_staupe@msd.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Steinmeyer
Michelle Dittman
High School Library Media Secretary
715-232-2606 ext. 41167
jennifer_steinmeyer@msd.k12.wi.us
michelle_dittman@msd.k12.wi.us
Laurie Erickson 
Middle School Library Media Secretary

715-232-1673 ext. 31510 
laurie_erickson@msd.k12.wi.us
Kimberly Navarro
Wakanda Library Media Secretary
715-232-3898 ext. 71112 
kimberly_navarro@msd.k12.wi.us
Katie Shay
River Heights Library Media Secretary
715-232-3987 ext. 61162
katie_shay@msd.k12.wi.us
Michelle Schemenauer 
Oaklawn Library Media Secretary

715-232-3798 ext. 50102
michelle_schemenauer@msd.k12.wi.us
Nan Becker
Knapp/Downsville Library Media Secretary
D 715-664-8546 ext. 80107
K 715-665-2131 ext. 20022 
nan_becker@msd.k12.wi.us